Mixtape: Kush Kloud Klan – Kush Klouds

Published on August 30th, 2011 | by Oliver Rivers


Kush Klouds Mixtape Cover

Atlanta Rap trio Kush Kloud Klan team up with DJ ill Will for their very first Mixtape “Kush Kloud” which includes all original production from Soundz as well as Hit-Boy. Features include Jazze Pha, Rihanna, Rock City, Casey Jones & Chantel McCrary. This project is Executive Produced by Soundz. Tracklist after the jump.

1. Ask About Me (Prod by Soundz)
2. Foldgers (Prod by Soundz)
3. On My Grind feat Jazze Pha (Prod by Soundz)
4. Gas (Prod by Soundz)
5. Redbull & Patron (Prod by Soundz)
6. The Ropes (Prod by Soundz)
7. Almost There feat Rihanna (Prod by Soundz)
8. Now Or Never feat Casey Jones (Prod by Hit-Boy)
9. The Air feat Rock City (Prod by Soundz & Artyst)
10. Cashed Out (Prod by Soundz)
11. Kush Klouds (Prod by Soundz)
12. Back 2 Me feat Chantel McCrary (Prod by Soundz)
13. Heaven In A Chevy feat Casey Jones (Prod by Soundz)

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Oliver Rivers

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Skip to toolbar