Future – Pluto (Album Cover & Track List)

Published on March 22nd, 2012 | by Oliver Rivers


future pluto cover

Future’s debut album Pluto will hit store shelves on April 17th and set to feature guests such as Drake, T.I., Ludacris, R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg. Full track list after the cut.

1. The Future Is Now: ft. Big Rube
2. Parachute ft. R.Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) ft. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin ft. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana ft. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp ft. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide ft. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It


About the Author

Oliver Rivers

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Skip to toolbar