Mixtape: New Boyz – Foolie Tape

Published on April 2nd, 2012 | by Oliver Rivers


foolie tape mixtape

The New Boyz drop their latest mixtape installment entitled, Foolie Tape. This tape features 10 tracks and production work done by Legacy, C P Dubb, Prophit and many more. Check out the track list after the cut.

1.FM$ ( Prod By Legacy ) #FXS
2.Rain Dance ft Cory Gunz ( Prod By C P Dubb ) #FXS
3.Bars ( Prod By Legacy ) #FXS
4.Kim #FXS
5.Starters ( Prod By C P Dubb ) #FXS
6.Closure ft Tinashe ( Prod By J.LBS ) #FXS
7.Same Shit , Different City ft Dizzy Wright ( Prod By The Futuristiks ) #FXS
8.Movin ( Prod By Prophit ) #FXS
9.Soul Out ( Prod By Prophit ) #FXS
10.Smoking Habit ( Prod By DJ Burn One ) #FXS

Tags: , ,

About the Author

Oliver Rivers

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑

Skip to toolbar